Contact

Contact Us

We will be happy to assist you.

Contact usFor advice

Gamatronic Headquarters

Industrial Park
17 Hartom St. POB 45029, Jerusalem 9777517 Israel

Tel: +972 2 5888222
Fax: +972 2 5828875

 


Operating Hours

Sun – Thu : 08:00 – 18:00
Fridays and holidays: 08:00 – 14:00


Gamatronic UK

15 Chester Road, Colmworth Business Park
Eaton Socon, Cambridgeshire PE19 8YT
Office: +44 (0) 1480 479889
Fax: +44 (0) 1480 407865


Gamatronic South Africa

377 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia 2128
Office: +27-11-593-2403
Fax: +27-86-6822468

Name Position Mobile Telephone Email
Sharon Bar Zvi International Sales and Marketing Director +972-2-5888210 sgoren@gamatronic.com
Ilanit Gedalyoviche North America Sales Director +1347-268-9648 +972-2-5888279 ilanitg@gamatronic.com 
Dan Hurwitz Director of Sales SADC & East Africa +2779-898-9307 +27-11-593-2403 danh@gamatronic.com
Ari Albar Sales Director West Africa +234-9099998163  +972-54-214-727 aalbar@gamatronic.com
Isio Rosental CALA Regional Sales Manager +5511-985361870 +5511-38532753 irosental@gamatronic.com
Elad Rabi Sales Director EMEA +972-54-654-2786 +972-2-5888296 eladr@gamatronic.com
Marina Gordon INTL Sales Operations & CIS Sales Manager +972-54-720-7700 +972-77-5888176 marinag@gamatronic.com
David Hirst Customer Support Manager +972-52-514-2223 +972-77-5888186 davidh@gamatronic.com
Mohammed Qumbar Global Projects Manager +972-54-214-7273 +972-2-5888211 mohammed@gamatronic.com
Sharon Lewis Sela Marketing Communications Manager +972-54-4835066 +972-2-5888283 sharonls@gamatronic.com
Lilach Tamir HR Manager  +972-2-5888271  lilacht@gamatronic.co.il